Friday, July 31, 2009

New Milford First Selects Candidates And Endorsements


Bob Coppola (D)

Town Council:

Eileen Monaghan
John Kane

Walter Bayer (D)
Anne Cutter (D)
Peter Mullen (D)
Mary Jane Lundgren (D)
Ray O'Brien (R)

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Democrats Select Candidates

Bob Coppola

John Lillis
Walter Bayer
Peter Mullen
Ann Cutter
Mary Jane Lundgren

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Republicans Choose Council Candidates

Pete Bass
Cecelia Buck-Taylor
Roger Szendy
Ray O'Brien
Tom Esposito
Bob Guendelsberger

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Mayor Murphy To Seek Another Term

The Mayor told me today that she will seek another term.